Our Board

Lori King

Executive Director

Phone 641-799-1442
102 E Walnut St. Drakesville, IA 52552

Email: iowabluegrassmusic@gmail.com
lori@iowabluegrassmusic.com

 

Brenda Smith

Asst. Executive Director

Emailbrensmusic@hotmail.com

Aaron Bradley

President

Emailstratfordbluegrass@globalccs.net

Joe King

Vice President

Email: jwking1963@gmail.com

Dan Clemmons

Member at Large

Email: ​yjgrasser@gmail.com 

Annie Savage

Member at Large

Emailsavagefiddler@gmail.com 

 

Kelli Kingrey

Secretary - Newsletter Editor

Email: kellijokingrey@gmail.com

 

Kelly Neal

Member at Large

Emailkdcmneal@gmail.com

 

Jerry Pitt

Member at Large

Email: ​pittreso@yahoo.com